Fylkeskontaktene

 

Tonje Eikrem Jacobsen

Aust-Agder

473 81 761
aust-agder@ukm.no
på facebook
 

Elisabeth Bjørke Knudsen

Buskerud

922 97 525
buskerud@ukm.no
på facebook
 

Anne Turid Garshol

Finnmark

789 63 271
finnmark@ukm.no
på facebook
 

Johanne Kippersund Nesdal

Hedmark

932 55 564
hedmark@ukm.no
på facebook
 

Marianne Ose Askvik

Hordaland

992 30 515
hordaland@ukm.no
på facebook
 

Else Marie Outzen

Møre og Romsdal

909 95 554
moreogromsdal@ukm.no
på facebook
 

Anna Josefine Kvaløsæter

Nord-Trøndelag

414 99 458
nord-trondelag@ukm.no
på facebook
 
 
 

Margaret Berger

Oslo

970 97 921
oslo@ukm.no
 

Eva Kristin Svidal

Sogn og Fjordane

911 69 693
sognogfjordane@ukm.no
på facebook
 

Tor Erik Munkvold

Sør-Trøndelag

728 14 178
sor-trondelag@ukm.no
på facebook
 

Stig Henning Sjøstrøm

Telemark

916 46 454
telemark@ukm.no
på facebook
 

Ann Kristin Andersen

Østfold

957 20 388
ostfold@ukm.no
på facebook